Retail Showrooms


OutletLocationContact Details
Octave-Al Shindagha          
City Centre Al Shindagha-Burdubai, Dubai View Map Tel: 04-3422674Shindagha@newbellbird.com                                                 
Octave-Burjuman Burjuman Center-Burdubai, Dubai View Map
Tel: 04-3838688 burjuman@newbellbird.com
Octave - Bur Dubai Meena Bazzar, Bur Dubai, Dubai View Map Tel: 04-3514474 burdubai@newbellbird.com
Deus - Bur Dubai. Cosmos Lane, Bur Dubai, Dubai View Map Tel: 04-3529713 deus@newbellbird.com
Octave - Naif Road Naif Road, Deira, Dubai View Map Tel: 04-2731309 naifroad@newbellbird.com
Octave - Sharjah Al Arouba St. Rolla, Sharjah View Map Tel: 06-5631964 sharjah@newbellbird.com
Octave - Nasser Square Nasser Squere, Deira View Map Tel: 04-2235881 rta@newbellbird.com
Octave - RAK Oman Street, Ras Al Khaimah View Map Tel: 07-2220885 rak@newbellbird.com
Octave-Dalma Mall Mussafah, Abu Dhabi View Map Tel: 02-6449986 dalmamall@newbellbird.com
Octave - Madina Mall Madina Mall, Al qusais, Dubai View Map Tel: 04-2563775 madinamall@newbellbird.com
Octave - Karama Zabeel Road, Opp. GPO. Karama View Map Tel: 04-3369331 karama@newbellbird.com
Octave - Bahrain Gudabiya, Bahrain                                                 
Tel: +973- 177 10822 bahrain@newbellbird.com
Octave - Qatar Salwa Road, Qatar View Map Tel: +974-445 80783